Skip to main content

FOOD DISCLAIMER

FOOD DISCLAIMER

Co Chung – Authentic Taste of Vietnam is not an allergy-free kitchen.

Co Chung – Authentic Taste of Vietnam does not specialize in vegan cuisine.

Co Chung – Authentic Taste of Vietnam is not a halal or other religious dietary kitchen.

We cannot guarantee that our products are free from ingredients that may affect individuals with food allergies or dietary restrictions. At Co Chung, we acknowledge the severity of food allergies and religious dietary needs. We strongly recommend that you contact us prior to placing an order to inform us of any allergies or dietary restrictions that you or your party may have.

We reserve the right to decline any orders from individuals with mild or severe food allergies. Additionally, we reserve the right to deny full refunds if customers fail to disclose their dietary status in advance.

Co Chung Pte Ltd will not be held liable for any adverse reactions resulting from your dietary choices; such risks are entirely your own.

The following ingredients may be used or included in our food products or within our kitchen:

  • Milk and other dairy products
  • Eggs
  • Nuts: peanuts, pecans, walnuts, almonds, cashews, coconut
  • Wheat and gluten
  • Fish (e.g., bass, flounder, cod)
  • Crustacean shellfish (e.g., crab, lobster, shrimp)
  • Soybeans
  • Sesame
    Other non-listed ingredients that may cause food allergies.

Thanks for your understanding!